DOWNLOAD: Astronote & DJ Graffiti – Re-Delivery - FreeGbedu

Astronote & DJ Graffiti – Re-Delivery

Name: Astronote & DJ Graffiti – Re-Delivery
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Producers: Astronote & DJ Graffiti
Featuring: Boldy James, Chief, Danny Brown, V-Styles, Royce Da 59, Elzhi, Magestik Legend, Phat Kat, Jamall Bufford, 5Ela, Ro Spit, Marv Won, Now On, T Calmese, Street Justice, Guilty Simpson, Fat Ray, Dj De, Nametag, Mae Day, Moe Dirdee, Invincible, Big Tone, L’Renee, Monica Blaire,
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 138 Mb
Duration: 00:59:11
Description: Studio Album!
01 DJ Graffiti – Intro
02 Nametag, Mae Day, Moe Dirdee & DJ Graffiti – Nyquil
03 Invincible – State Of Emergency RMX
04 Boldy James – The Last Two Days RMX
05 Chief – S.O.D.C. RMX
06 Danny Brown – Shoes Grind RMX
07 Street Justice – Lookin At Me
08 Guilty Simpson, Fat Ray & Dj Dez – Face It
09 Big Tone ft. L’Renee – Chocolate RMX
10 Monica Blaire – No No
11 Magestik Legend – What You Used To
12 Phat Kat – Styling On Em
13 Jamall Bufford – Good News
14 5Ela – 5 Elementz RMX
15 Ro Spit & Marv Won – Warm It Up RMX
16 Now On – Marbles RMX
17 T Calmese – Goes Come
18 V-Styles, Royce Da 59, Elzhi, Phat Kat – Clash Of The Titans RMX

Here is a spanking new song,       , the Song is in Mp3 (HQ)

Scroll down to Stream And Download this new audio track  (Mp3 Download Song)”.

For quick DMCA/Copyright Take Down pls contact us on or +2347033689434

We respect the sole intrest of all artist

 Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only. Listen, Download And Enjoy The Song Below.

Leave a Reply