DOWNLOAD: DJ Consequence – Vibes (ALBUM Artwork + Tracklist) - FreeGbedu

DJ Consequence – Vibes (ALBUM Artwork + Tracklist)

DJ Consequence Vibes Artwork + Tracklist

Buzzing Disc Jockey – DJ Consequence, continues his hot run of musical after having toured several world cities and performing at the biggest world shows, Now DJ Consequence is set to drop his debut album titled “Vibes”. The Mixtape in a couple of days and then host the Biggest House Party in Nigeria – The Vibe House Partyon Sunday – December 17, 2017 by 2pm.

The album “Vibes The Mixtape by DJ Consequence consists of 11 Complete tracks with guest appearances from Nigeria Top artist which includes – Falz, Olamide, Ice Prince, D’Prince, Ycee, Lil Kesh, Mayorkun, Niniola, Kayswitch, Manolo Spanky, Seth, Reekado Banks & Attitude, .

The album is expected to arrive on the 17th of December, 2017.


1. The Vibe Intro ft Manolo Spanky

2. In A Benz ft Ycee

3. Banging ft Reekado Banks & Attitude

4. Dirty Jwiz ft Falz

5. More Of Me ft Kayswitch x Ice Prince

6. Assignment ft Olamide

7. Romole ft Niniola

8. Water Bottle ft Lil Kesh

9. Blow The Whistle ft Mayorkun

10. Bend Over ft Seth

11. Your Body ft D Prince

Leave a Reply