DOWNLOAD: Z-ro Announces “codeine” Album - FreeGbedu

Z-ro Announces “codeine” Album

Z-Ro dropped a video for “Better Days” featuring Lil Flea earlier this week and now he’s back to announce a forthcoming album called Codeine.

The 15-song project is scheduled to arrive on December 1st with appearances by Lil KekeBig Baby FlavaJhonni Blaze, and Lil Flea.

Z-Ro also touched down with what he said was his final LP No Love Boulevard earlier this year.

See the tracklist below and pre-order Z-Ro’sCodeine album on iTunes before it arrives December 1st.

01. Z-Ro – Owe You N****z S**t
02. Z-Ro – Never Been a Ho
03. Z-Ro – So Houston (feat. Lil Keke & Big Baby Flava)
04. Z-Ro – My City
05. Z-Ro – Smoke Some Weed
06. Z-Ro – Wanna C Me Fall
07. Z-Ro – Still a Player
08. Z-Ro – I’m the S**t (feat. Jhonni Blaze)
09. Z-Ro – You Would Too
10. Z-Ro – I Don’t Fucc with You
11. Z-Ro – Run This Town
12. Z-Ro – Stay Down
13. Z-Ro – You Ain’t Gotta Worry
14. Z-Ro – Hold Up Bitch
15. Z-Ro – Better Days (feat. Lil Flea)

Leave a Reply