DOWNLOAD: Distruction Boyz – The Conductor - FreeGbedu

Distruction Boyz – The Conductor


Distruction Boyz has released their first studio album titled GQOM IS THE FUTURE, featuring Prince Bulo, Benny Maverick, Dladla Mshunqisi, Tipcee, Rude Boyz & DJ Tira.

Off the 14 tracks GQOM IS THE FUTURE project by Distruction Boyz comes this our staff pick titled β€œThe Conductor”.

Download & Listen below:

Leave a Reply