DOWNLOAD: Distruction Boyz – Last Kick - FreeGbedu

Distruction Boyz – Last Kick


Distruction Boyz has released their first studio album titled “GQOM IS THE FUTURE“, featuring Prince Bulo, Benny Maverick, Dladla Mshunqisi, Tipcee, Rude Boyz & DJ Tira.

Off the 13 tracks “GQOM IS THE FUTURE” project by Distruction Boyz comes this our staff pick titled “Last Kick”.

Download & Listen below:

Leave a Reply